

TRANSITION BOARD MEMBERS

Shawn Curry Participant Representative Peoria, IL

Andrea DiGiacinto

Participant Representative Libertyville, IL

Brian Prochaska

Participant Representative Joliet, IL

Dan Hopkins

Beneficiary Representative Collinsville, IL

Mark Poulos

Beneficiary Representative Rock Island, IL

Elizabeth Holleb

Municipal Representative Lake Forest, IL

Michael Inman

Municipal Representative Macomb, IL

Phil Suess Municipal Representative Wheaton, IL

Brad Cole

IML Representative Springfield, IL ILLINOIS POLICE OFFICERS' PENSION INVESTMENT FUND 184 SHUMAN BOULEVARD, SUITE 305, NAPERVILLE, IL 60563 | (630) 620-0200

Notice is hereby given that the Illinois Police Officers' Pension Investment Fund's Election Committee will conduct a meeting on **Monday, June 15, 2020 at 1:00 p.m.** via the Zoom digital platform in accordance with Executive Order 2020-33 issued by Governor Pritzker. By entering this meeting, participants agree to be audio and video recorded.

Zoom Invite: Public invited via teleconference

Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

> Meeting ID: 957 8296 7031 Password: 595599

AGENDA

Election Committee Members: Elizabeth Holleb, Michael Inman, and Brian Prochaska

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review/Approve June 9, 2020 Election Committee Meeting Minutes
- 4. Review/Possible Action Board of Trustees Election Policy and Procedures
- 5. Review/Potentially Approve Draft Memo to Article 3 Fund Presidents
- 6. Public Comment
- 7. Adjournment